Rockschool Bass - Grade 7

by RSL Awards

Just 24
Buy Book 100% satisfaction guarantee
Advanced Bass Contemporary

Once you've purchased this song-book, you can click on one of the pieces below to access the interactive sheet music player. Then use the controls to change the audio, slow-down the playback speed up to 50%, loop sections you want to focus on and access a number of other great interactive features.

    • Pieces
    • What's Going On - Marvin Gaye
    • There's Only So Much Oil In the Ground - Tower of Power
    • Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick - Ian Dury and the Blockheads
    • Spanish Joint - D'Angelo
    • You Oughta Know - Alanis Morissette
    • Lingus - Snarky Puppy
    • Reborn - Rockschool Original
    • Seeing Is Deceiving - Rockschool Original
    • The Pants Era - Rockschool Original
    • Thumb King - Rockschool Original
    • Buena Havana - Rockschool Original
    • Rooster - Rockschool Original