Rockschool Ukulele - Grade 1

by RSL Awards

Just 17
Buy Book 100% satisfaction guarantee
Beginner Ukulele Contemporary

Once you've purchased this song-book, you can click on one of the pieces below to access the interactive sheet music player. Then use the controls to change the audio, slow-down the playback speed up to 50%, loop sections you want to focus on and access a number of other great interactive features.

*Due to the interactive nature of the MusicGurus Replay player, the visual layout of the sheet music may not precisely mirror the Rockschool book. However, the same musical information is still conveyed. Please treat your Rockschool book as the definitive official version of the pieces.

    • Pieces
    • I'm Yours - Jason Mraz
    • Send My Love - Adele
    • Somewhere Over The Rainbow - Israel K
    • Stand By Me - Ben E King
    • Take Me Home - Jess Glynne
    • Wild World - Cat Stevens