Rockschool Guitar Grade 1

by RSL Awards

Just 22
Buy Book 100% satisfaction guarantee
Beginner Guitar Contemporary

Once you've purchased this Song Book, you can click on one of the pieces below to access the interactive sheet music player. Then use the controls to change the audio (either backing track or recorded performance), slow-down playback up to 50%, and loop sections you want to focus on.

*Due to the interactive nature of the MusicGurus Replay player, the visual layout of the sheet music may not precisely mirror the Rockschool book. However, the same musical information is still conveyed. Please treat your Rockschool book as the definitive official version of the pieces.

Happy practising!

    • Pieces
    • Rolling In The Deep, by Adele
    • The Man Who Can't Be Moved, by The Script
    • My Girl, by The Temptations
    • Green Onions, by Booker T & The MGs
    • Dakota, by Stereophonics
    • Basket Case, by Green Day
    • Get Off (Rockschool Original)
    • Umbra Bella (Rockschool Original)
    • Just Don't Know (Rockschool Original)
    • Krauss Country (Rockschool Original)
    • ICAUFO (Rockschool Original)
    • Fab Stomp (Rockschool Original)