Rockschool Acoustic Grade 3

by RSL Awards

Just 18
Buy Book 100% satisfaction guarantee
Intermediate Acoustic guitar Contemporary

Once you've purchased this collection, you can click on one of the pieces below to access the interactive sheet music player*. Then use the controls to change the audio (either backing track or recorded performance), slow-down playback up to 50%, and loop sections you want to focus on.

*Due to the interactive nature of the MusicGurus Replay player, the visual layout of the sheet music may not precisely mirror the Rockschool book. However, the same musical information is still conveyed. Please treat your Rockschool book as the definitive official version of the pieces.

    • Pieces
    • Take On The World - You Me At Six
    • The Man Who Sold The World - David Bowie
    • Weather With You - Crowded House
    • Landslide - Dixie Chicks
    • Wild Wood - Paul Weller
    • High Horse - Kacey Musgraves